Chief Scout’s Awards

The Chief Scout’s Awards are the highest award available in each of the sections in the Group: Beaver Scouts, Cub Scouts, and Scouts.

  • Chief Scouts Bronze (Beavers)
  • Chief Scouts Silver (Cubs)
  • Chief Scouts Gold (Scouts)

Platinum and Diamond can be gained when they progress to Explorers and Network, leading ultimately to the Queen Scout’s Award.

Moving-on Awards

Moving-on Awards help ease the transfer of young people between sections and introduce the Membership Awards for each section.

  • Beaver Scouts to Cub Scouts
  • Cub Scouts to Scouts
  • Scouts to Explorer Scouts

Other Awards & Badges

As a Young Person and Adult in Scouting there are various other awards and badges that can be gained.